Crawford County Convention & Visitors Bureau Executive Director
Devin Gorman

Crawford County Convention & Visitors Bureau Tourism and Marketing Assistant
Chris Wilson

Crawford County Visitors Guide is Produced and Published by
Pittcraft Printing

Crawford County Visitors Guide Creative Direction & Design
Jake Rudisill

Contributing Photographers & Writers
Sam Clausen, Pittsburg State University
Miranda Eastwood
Michael Fienen
Larry Fleury
B.J. Harris
Craig Hull
Jerry Lomshek, Miners Hall Museum
Amanda Minton, Crawford County Historical Museum
Derek Prestholt, Prestholt Images
Jake Rudisill
Harland J. Schuester Photography
Lori Smith, FotoSmith
Andra Bryan Stefanoni, Pittsburg State University
Malcolm Turner, Pittsburg State University